Kontakter, Enslev forsamlingshus
 
 
Navn
 
Telefon
Email
Jan Gundersen
 Formand
2449 0057
formand@enslevforsamlingshus.dk
Jan Skovrider
 
4078 1632
jskovrid@gmail.com
Lise Brøndum
 
2893 4486
lise.broendum@hotmail.com
Ruth Baumann
 
4264 3618
eastern.valley.69@hotmail.com
Knud Bjerregaard
 
6068 0948
knud46@gmail.com
Henrik Laursen
 
5156 2836
henrik@laursen.io
Jørgen R. Jensen
 
2547 1054
jrjensen387@gmail.com
Johan Rosenkilde
 
2146 8007
johan.rosenkilde@nederman.com
 
Suppleanter:
 
 
 
Jakob Christensen
 
2259 5718
hallstroem@live.dk
Conny Christensen
 
4241 0172
connymariachristensen@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Dorte Gammelby Sørensen
Kasserer
3058 4161
kasserer@enslevforsamlingshus.dk
 
 
 
 
Udlejning:
Mikael Rosenlund
 
2030 4141
 kokkenogco@netmail.dk
 
 
 
 
Revisor:
Josine Custers
 
2978 3549
mail@vandiepen.dk
Arne Rousing
 
2149 6910
 
                
Webside:
 
 
 
Emil Fana Gundersen
 
6166 1628
emil.gundersen@gmail.com
Log ind | Sitemagic CMS